Contact us

Event management

For general information about the awards please contact:

Lara Bacinello
+44 (0) 1293 610475
Lara.Bacinello@wrbm.com


Entries

For information on entries please contact:

Elizabeth Ellis
+44 (0) 1293 846593
Elizabeth.Ellis@wrbm.com


Commercial opportunities

If you would like to discuss the potential commercial opportunities regarding the Awards, please contact:

Tony Hawkes
+44 (0)1293 610247
Tony.Hawkes@wrbm.com


Marketing

For marketing and social media information, please contact:

Eloise Jarrett 
+44 (0)1293 610491
Eloise.Jarrett@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com


Convenience Store is the leading brand for the neighbourhood retailing sector. Covering the activities of independent stores, symbol-affiliated outlets and convenience chains, it is the must-read title to know what is going on at ground level in the thriving convenience store industry. Visit conveniencestore.co.uk 

To subscribe to Convenience Store click here.